Selecting or restricting a user's access to GuestRevu features

In this article, we will explain how to change user permissions on your GuestRevu account so that certain users can only access and edit certain features.

This is useful if you have multiple users and want to choose who responds to your guests or who shares comments on social media, for example.

 

1. Log in to your GuestRevu account at https://my.guestrevuapp.com

2. Click on Users

menu - users

3. Next to the user you would like to set up permissions for, click on Actions > Edit

Users - Edit

4. Click on the Account Settings

Users - Account Settings

5. Click on Actions > Account Permissions next to your property’s name

Users - Account Settings - account permissions

6. Select which features you would like the user to be able to access and then click on Update User Permissions to save your settings.

Users - Account Settings - account permissions - Update