What does it mean if a guest has unsubscribed?

At the bottom of each email sent to your guests, there is a link that they can click to unsubscribe. If a guest has chosen to unsubscribe, this means that they will receive no further communication from you via your GuestRevu account. We also highly recommend removing guests that have chosen this option from any marketing emails or campaigns sent through other platforms.